Friday, May 17, 2013

Weekend Swag Codes

For 5 Swag Bucks by 6pm PDT (9pm EDT) enter WkndCodes under the Swag Code Safe Icon.

Here are your codes for the weekend:

Saturday: Kiss4You - 6 Swag Bucks - 11am-3pm PDT (2pm - 6pm EDT)
Sunday: HeresSomeSwag - 4 Swag Bucks - 4pm-8pm PDT (7pm-11pm EDT)

Tell your friends!

No comments:

Post a Comment